top of page
  • Writer's pictureFree From MLM

A former Mary Kay UK lady speaks out…

Found on a website that’s been around for a while, part of my story was published in a recent article on Pink Truth.

As an ex-Mary Kay consultant in the U.K., I wanted to connect with you. I’ve been following and reading Pink Truth for a while now. I read Pink Truth whilst I was still in and your website has caused various moments of cognitive dissonance over the years. Yes, sadly it was years before I got out, the Love Bombing kept drawing me right back in.

Not helped by the fact that a lot of truths that are told about the USA business practices actually don’t work the same way in the U.K. & Ireland.


I noticed the post about Mary Kay Ireland today and thought after all this time I ought to get in touch. I can share so much information about what is going on over here.


You can read the full article here:



There’s some juicy information in there about what looks a lot like (legal) tax avoidance and inventory loading, the sneaky way!


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page